Main Company

Company

PJSC «Krasny Kotelshchik», being a member of PJSC Power Machines concern, is one of the leading companies of the domestic boiler industry having international experience and expertise in the field of designing, manufacture and integrated supply of equipment for thermal power, including execution of the turnkey contracts.

The enterprise consolidates the experience of two national schools of boiler industry and Croatian asset Duro Dakovic ТЕР, has the opportunity to engage the largest global producers in development and implementation of the innovative technology in the field of power plant engineering. «Krasny Kotelshchik» product range includes fired steam boilers, waste-heat boilers for combined circle plant, heat-exchange and auxiliary equipment.

The Croatian TKZ asset specializes in the manufacture of biomass boilers (wood chips), oil and gas industrial boilers, heating surfaces, pipeline elements and designing of boilers for burning of municipal solid waste and biomass, industrial boilers and waste-heat boilers (WHB), equipment for boilers of different purpose on basic engineering of other firms.

The Taganrog Design Centre performs designing of the high- and medium-powered boilers, heat-exchange equipment for TPPs and NPPs, chemical water treatment (CWT) equipment, power fittings, power parts, renders services for start-up, setting-up and diagnostics, carries out research work, technological and experimental development.

«Krasny Kotelshchik» Barnaul branch specializes in designing of WHB under Nooter/Eriksen technology, steam and water boilers for both new construction and expansion and for re-equipment of the existing objects, performs designer's field supervision during installation and operational tuning of the WHB.

«Krasny Kotelshchik» products deserve by right confidence of the consumers, as well as in such demanding field as nuclear power industry. The plant quality management system is certified against requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008 and American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME). Available ASME certificates allow designing and issuing boilers and vessels under pressure applying marks «S», «U» и «U2».

«Krasny Kotelshchik» is a unique team of engineers, skilled workers, specialists in the sphere of organization and production management. Unique knowledge and wide experience allow the Company solving the problems of any complexity, and the consumers, obtaining reliable equipment.

PJSC «Krasny Kotelshchik» is

  • More than one hundred years in the market of power plant engineering, highly professional staff, wide production experience.
  • Thousands of foreign and native references, private unique development, high quality of the project execution.
  • Russian leader in manufacture of traditional boilers and waste-heat boilers: over 60% of all power plants of Russia and CIS are fitted with the KTZ boiler equipment, over 80%, with heat-exchange equipment.

Главная Компания

Компания

Таганрогский котлостроительный завод «Красный котельщик», входящий в состав концерна ПАО «Силовые машины», одна из ведущих компаний отечественного котлостроения, имеющая международный опыт и компетенции в области проектирования, изготовления и комплексной поставки оборудования для тепловой энергетики, включая исполнение контрактов под ключ.

Предприятие консолидирует опыт двух отечественных школ котлостроения и хорватского актива Duro Dakovic ТЕР, имеет возможность привлекать крупнейших мировых производителей к разработке и реализации инновационных технологий в области энергомашиностроения. В продуктовую линейку «Красного котельщика» входят котлы на органическом топливе, котлы-утилизаторы для ПГУ, теплообменное и вспомогательное оборудование.

Хорватский актив ТКЗ специализируется на производстве котлов на биомассе (древесная щепа), нефтегазовых промышленных котлов, поверхностей нагрева, элементов трубопроводов, а также проектировании котлов для сжигания твердых бытовых отходов и биомассы, промышленных котлов и котлов-утилизаторов (КУ), оборудования для котлов различного назначения по базовому инжинирингу других фирм.

Таганрогский проектно-конструкторский центр осуществляет проектирование котлов большой и средней мощности, теплообменного оборудования для ТЭС и АЭС, оборудования ХВО, энергоарматуры, энергозапчастей, оказывает услуги по пуску, наладке и диагностике, проводит научно-исследовательские работы, технологические и экспериментальные разработки.

Барнаульский филиал «Красного котельщика» специализируется на проектировании КУ по технологии Nooter/Eriksen, паровых и водогрейных котлов как для нового строительства и расширения, так и для технического перевооружения существующих объектов, осуществляет авторский надзор при монтаже и режимной наладке КУ.

Продукция «Красного котельщика» по праву пользуется заслуженным доверием у потребителей, в том числе в такой ответственной сфере, как атомная энергетика. Система менеджмента качества предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 и Американского общества инженеров-механиков (ASME). Имеющиеся сертификаты ASME позволяют проектировать и выпускать котлы и сосуды под давлением с нанесением клейм «S», «U» и «U2».

«Красный котельщик» – это уникальный коллектив инженеров, квалифицированных рабочих, специалистов в области организации и управления производством. Уникальные знания и богатый опыт позволяют Компании решать задачи любой сложности, а потребителям – получать надежное оборудование.

ОАО ТКЗ «Красный котельщик» это:

  • Более ста лет на рынке энергомашиностроения, высокопрофессиональный коллектив, богатый производственный опыт.
  • Тысячи зарубежных и отечественных референций, собственные уникальные разработки, высокое качество исполнения проектов.
  • Российский лидер по производству традиционных котлов и котлов-утилизаторов: котельным оборудованием ТКЗ оснащено свыше 60% всех электростанций России и СНГ, теплообменным оборудованием – более 80%.