Main For clients Quality

Quality

«Krasny Kotelshchik» Quality Management System is certified according to international standard ISO 9001:2008 and for compliance with the requirements of the American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME). Available ASME certificates allow designing and producing boilers and vessels under pressure (high- and low-pressure heaters, deaerators) applying marks «S», «U» and «U2». Availability of ASME certificates shows not only technical development of the enterprise but also a competitive advantage in the international markets on attraction of ASME-orders.
OJSC TKZ «Krasny Kotelshchik» constantly improves quality management system using modern methods, therefore providing capability to produce the products meeting the requirements of the consumers.
Products of the enterprise by right deserve confidence of the consumers, as well as in such essential field as nuclear power industry.
Quality Policy
We are a customer-oriented organization
We are attentive and careful with the consumer interests, seek to anticipate their expectations, build the long-term partnership relations based on mutual trust and search for optimal solutions, promoting business success of our customer.
Our strategic objective in an increasingly competitive environment is enhancement of the consumers’ satisfaction by improving products and services quality.
The long-term experience of work in the field of power engineering industry, status of the national leader of industry and a strong player in the global market allows us ensuring satisfaction of all customers’ requirements, that is achieved by high quality of the produced products and services.
We are aware of our social responsibility
Creating energy we pay special attention to operational safety and reliability of our products, qualified servicing of current plants and delivered equipment.
Under development and manufacture of products of the power engineering industry we perform constant search and analysis of modern and long-range tendencies and achievements of the world community, using ecologically clean resource-saving technology.
We, as an organization which develops and delivers power engineering equipment and performs works and services for nuclear facilities, consider as a priority orientation to provide safety of products and productive activity.
Top management of the Company undertakes to follow the principles:
  • To create necessary conditions for establishment of the highly-skilled, competent personnel, motivated for efficient labour and professional development, realization of his/her creativity and management potential, providing solution of current and the long-run objectives of the Company;
  • To develop and apply flexible, rapid and effective processes, offering to the customers the things which they want, when they want, of better quality and at an acceptable price;
  • To constantly improve quality management system by engaging the personnel in the process of improvements and creation of atmosphere of cooperation, vested interest in the final result of works, finishing and explanation of the Quality Policy;
  • To develop mutually beneficial co-operation with reliable suppliers of raw material, materials and components, providing delivery of high-quality products in full conformity with the requirements of the Company.
Company Management plans and organizes activities in the sphere of quality aimed at implementation of the specified objectives, business development and profit enhancement, based on the requirements and recommendations of standards ISO 9000.
А.N. Popov, Genera Director of OJSC TKZ «Krasny Kotelshchik»
Contacts
Quality Directorate
Telephone
+7 (8634) 31-35-12
Fax
+7 (8634) 31-60-68

Главная Клиентам Качество

Качество

Система менеджмента качества ОАО ТКЗ "Красный котельщик" сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2008 и на соответствие требованиям Американского общества инженеров-механиков (ASME). Имеющие сертификаты ASME позволяют проектировать и выпускать котлы и сосуды под давлением (подогреватели высокого и низкого давления, деаэраторы) с нанесением клейм «S», «U» и «U2». Наличие сертификатов ASME - это не только показатель технического развития предприятия, но и конкурентное преимущество на международных рынках по привлечению ASME-заказов.
ОАО ТКЗ «Красный котельщик» постоянно совершенствует систему менеджмента качества, применяя современные методы, тем самым обеспечивая способность производить продукцию, отвечающую требованиям потребителей.
Продукция предприятия по праву пользуется заслуженным доверием у потребителей, в том числе в такой ответственной области, как атомная энергетика.
Политика в области качества
Мы — организация, ориентированная на потребителя
Мы внимательно и бережно относимся к интересам потребителей, стремимся предвосхищать их ожидания, строим долговременные партнёрские отношения, основанные на взаимном доверии и поиске оптимальных решений, способствующих успеху бизнеса нашего заказчика.
Нашей стратегической целью в условиях усиления конкуренции является повышение удовлетворенности потребителей путём улучшения качества продукции и услуг.
Многолетний опыт работы в области энергетического машиностроения, статус национального лидера отрасли и сильного игрока на глобальном рынке позволяет нам гарантировать удовлетворение всех требований заказчика, что достигается высоким качеством выпускаемой продукции и услуг.
Мы осознаем нашу социальную ответственность
Созидая энергию, особое внимание мы уделяем эксплуатационной безопасности и надежности нашей продукции, квалифицированному сервису действующих станций и поставленного оборудования.
При разработке и изготовлении продукции энергетического машиностроения мы осуществляем постоянный поиск и анализ современных и перспективных тенденций и достижений мирового сообщества, используя экологически чистые ресурсосберегающие технологии.
Мы – как организация, разрабатывающая и поставляющая энергетическое оборудование и выполняющая работы и услуги для объектов использования атомной энергии, считаем приоритетным направлением обеспечение безопасности продукции и производственной деятельности.
Высшее руководство Общества принимает на себя обязательство следовать принципам:
  • Создавать необходимые условия для формирования высококвалифицированного, компетентного, мотивированного к эффективному труду и профессиональному развитию персонала, реализации его творческого и управленческого потенциала, обеспечивающего решение текущих и перспективных задач Общества;
  • Разрабатывать и применять гибкие, быстрые и эффективные процессы, предлагающие потребителям то, что они хотят, когда они этого хотят, лучшего качества и по приемлемой цене;
  • Непрерывно совершенствовать систему менеджмента качества путём вовлечения персонала в процесс улучшений и создания атмосферы сотрудничества, личной заинтересованности в конечном результате работ, доведения и разъяснения Политики в области качества;
  • Развивать взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с надёжными поставщиками сырья, материалов и комплектующих изделий, обеспечивающими поставку высококачественных изделий в полном соответствии с требованиями Общества.
Руководство Общества планирует и организует деятельность в области качества, направленную на реализацию поставленных целей, развитие бизнеса и роста прибыли, основываясь на требованиях и рекомендациях стандартов ISO серии 9000.
Генеральный директор ОАО ТКЗ «Красный котельщик» А.Н. Попов
Сертификаты
Контакты
Дирекция по качеству
Телефон
+7 (8634) 31-60-68
Факс
+7 (8634) 31-60-68